Work towards a Great JOB

 For interview

  • WATER VIOLET, LARCH – to have self-confidence
  • ELM – to answer any unexpected question; to fill up the requirement for a particular job
  • AGRIMONY – mental turbulence repressed behind a cheerful smiling face
  • GENTIAN – if you think about previous failure or pessimistic to heal expectation of failure
  • WILD ROSE – to feel enthusiastic

After the interview

  • HONEY SUCKLE – not to think about what happened in the interview
  • ASPEN + GENTIAN + WILD ROSE – if you are expecting a call

For work-related stress

  • RESCUE REMEDY – always take it
  • OLIVE –  physical tiredness due to overwork
  • HORNBEAM – morning feeling unmotivated to go to work
  • VERVAIN + WHITE CHESTNUT+HORNBEAM – unable to switch off after the office work

Meeting the deadlines

  • Always pushed for time , therefore skipping important work – SCLERANTHUS + VERVAIN + IMPATIENS + HORNBEAM + RESCUE REMEDY
  • No time for social life – VERVAIN + WILD ROSE
  • Everyday given extra work, unable to say “No” , Unable to go home in time – CHICORY + CENTAURY  + VERVAIN  + WILLOW

General

  • Monday I dread to go to work – HORNBEAM
  • Too much interference in my work – CENTAURY + WILLOW + IMPATIENS+ CHERRY PLUM
  • My colleagues are slow in completing the work – CHERRY PLUM + IMPATIENS
  • Unable to delegate –OAK + WATER VIOLET + HORNBEAM
  • Working more willingly but unable to prioritize my work – VERVAIN, SCLERANTHUS
  • I find my work too much, I need a holiday – VERVAIN + ROCK WATER
About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on May 23, 2013, in Interview, Job related issues, Project related stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Hello sirji, Can you please suggest me for my telephonic interview which is on Wednesday, June 19, 2013, for government job which i am trying since long time. I am bit anxious as there will be 3 panel members on interview. I really want to pass this interview. Thank you!

  2. kinnari
    chant QUIET GO ADD BRING CLEAR TAKE COUNT NOW

  3. Hello Naranji,

    Is the chant different for everyone… before the interview I had chanted the one Ambika one and my interview did not go well and did not get the job. so when I have any interview coming up in future, right now I don’t have any on hand, should I let you know for a chant.

    thanks
    deeya

  4. Hello Naran Sir,
    Currently i am working in a job there is no improvement in growth and money wise i am 41 years old i am trying of another job i am not getting it. Please suggest me a switchword to get good job with higher salary.

    Thanks
    Raju

  5. Dear Naranji,

    I have started some online trading since the last several months. Suffered heavy loss in December and lost two-thirds of my money. Please give me switch words so that my trades are winners because I’m having very little luck with it.

  6. Pranaam Sir,
    I have joined new job in mid December 2016, I am in finance field. I am extremely unhappy in the current job and not liking the profile too. There is pressure always and I feel stressed. I feel like quitting the job everyday.

    Please help

  7. Pranaam Sir,
    I have joined new job in mid December 2016, I am in finance field. I am extremely unhappy in the current job and not liking the profile too. There is pressure always and I feel stressed. I feel like quitting the job everyday.

    Please help

  8. Hello naran sir,
    I followed your blog. Actually I completed my post graduation in 2012. I got a job immediately but I could not continue my job bvzw I conceived. I put long leave. But after my delivery I could not join in my job.now I have two kids, financially I have to support my family. I want to earn money. Now I’m trying for job. Please help me to get a job immediately.tell me your suggestion please

  9. We need more insthgis like this in this thread.

Leave a Reply

