Do well in interviews

Client

I am very depressed and not getting any jobs. I have one interview on March 25th and I am bit nervous. I need a job very urgently. This interview is for a computer teacher position in a school. What mantra should I recite to get a job?

Naran

Chant “STAR OF BETHLEHEM”.

On the date of interview, chant “WATER VIOLET, LARCH, GENTIAN, WILD ROSE”.

Explanation

All of them are Bach Flower Remedies and available in a local homeopathy shop. However, in your case, just chant the flowers as switch words. Chant as many times as possible. Or hold a bottle of water, chant for more than 100 times and sip the water continuously.

STAR OF BETHLEHEM will help you settle down.

WATER VIOLET, LARCH, GENTIAN and WILD ROSE: it is an excellent combination for any interviews, including interviews in the US Embassy.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 6, 2013, in Interview, Jobless and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. sir pls help i got atleast 28 marriage proposal all are coming home and saying no , 2days back im came to know that my brother (wife) made black magic on me ,so that i should not get married my age is 29 now sir , we have found lemon and haldi power in my house in a piece of paper sir , pls give me a switch word so that the black magic she has done on me can go and i shall get married in this year plllllllssssssss sir help me and my parents plllllllsssssssssssssss

  2. sir pls help i got atleast 28 marriage proposal all are coming home and saying no , 2days back im came to know that my brother (wife) made black magic on me ,so that i should not get married my age is 29 now sir , we have found lemon and haldi power in my house in a piece of paper sir , pls give me a switch word so that the black magic she has done on me can go and i shall get married in this year plllllllssssssss sir help me and my parents plllllllsssssssssssssss

  3. sir waiting for ur reply sir pls help me and my family. last night also my brother wife was doing black magic to my mom plsssssss kindly reply

  4. Dear visitors! Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran will not answer here. Naran answers your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Best of luck.

Leave a Reply

