Retain the customers

Client

I have a lot of orders. Now I wonder how to finish the work all and on time. Also, I need your suggestion for retaining all clients with me and my workers should also be genuine while doing the work.

Naran

Chant “CRYSTAL CLEAR REACH POINT COUNT”

Explanation

Be clear on what you do: CRYSTAL

Clear off the blocks if any, to reach what is wanted: CLEAR

Reach the final stage (of execution): REACH

To be focused (in your job): POINT

Related Blogs

Customers will swarm to you like bees: http://wp.me/ptUDX-7g

Convince customers and get orders: http://wp.me/ptULP-2J

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 9, 2014, in Handling customers, Performance at work, Staff Issues and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Naranji,

    Do you have a chant that will help you get a job in a place of your choice and keep the job permanent. the place I am living right now has only few companies that pays well otherwise you have to travel couple of hours to go to a place where there are lots of job. Also is there any chant that employer call you and hire you without taking an interview. Please give me both chants to get a job of your choice and get hired without any interview.

    Regards
    Deeya

Leave a comment