Develop a giving attitude

To increase your sales…!!

Hema

This mantra you gave me a week ago is not helping me. Traffic is around my store but they are not coming to my store.

Naran

Develop giving attitude and be free from resentment.

Chant “REVERSE CHANGE GO CLIMB SUDDENLY ELATE ADD GIVE COUNT NOW”

Explanation

REVERSE your position from resentment – thinking about sales in other stores and CHANGE to the situation of your liking immediately (SUDDENLY).

How? By GOING to a position of higher perspective (CLIMB).

Be happy (ELATE) to GIVE, so that you will find money (COUNT) NOW in newer (ADD to existing customers) ways.

Related Blogs

Go away from my life: http://wp.me/p39EiO-1N

Fulfill your desires easier: http://wp.me/ptUKY-6v

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 21, 2014, in Business Success, Sales and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Respected Sir !
    I’m quite confused to go ahead in my career. Could you please guide me what should I do?

  2. sir,I am not getting job from 4 years.I have no experience at all in any field.completed my b.tech in 2011.I need at least a bpo.pls sir.no one other than god will help me.help this unemployed in finding a job

Leave a comment