Business is not so great

Vandana

I am a fashion designer and entrepreneur. I do make new collections after 6 months and participate in the exhibitions for selling my collection. My business is not so great.

Now, I am quite famous but still people are not coming to buy at my home. I have asked boutiques also to sell my products, but nothing is working.

Could you please recommend what I should do to attract more customers and grow my business?

Naran

Chant “GENTIAN CITRINE FIND COUNT DIVINE clients every day”.

You write this in a paper and keep it with you.

Chant this as many times as possible.

Keep the paper under pillow while sleeping

Explanation:

Citrine: for expansion in business

Gentian:  to be happy about it

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 16, 2013, in Business Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Naran sir,

    I have buisness of home cooked meals and catering. I live in California. Please suggest switchwords to grow my buisness and clients as it’s really slow now a days.

  1. Pingback: Citrine for Abundance

  2. Pingback: Double the Salary

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Citrine for Abundance

  4. Pingback: Reach Naran » Double the Salary

Leave a comment