Dream Job

Overweight Girl

Every time I take up a job I go in with lots of enthusiasm and within a week I think this is not my job and be doing something else.

What can I do to get a job that I love and go high up the ladder soon?

When I go to work feel bored and do not know how to make myself interested and keep myself busy.

I am fed up.

I want to get up in the morning and want to go to work with interest.

Naran

It is better you take the flower remedies WILD OAT, WALNUT and HORNBEAM.

Explanation

Unhappy in the present job: WILD OAT

Feeling bored: WALNUT

Morning blues: HORNBEAM

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 3, 2013, in Finding the Right Job and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi Naran,

    I have cleared a job interview ,but there is a delay in receiving the offer letter.
    Kindly,tell me what switch word should i chant in order to get the offer letter earliest with the salary as i wish for.

    Regards,
    Sri

  1. Pingback: Your mantras worked like wonders

  2. Pingback: Take Care of Your Career

Leave a comment